Welcome!

I spent over half a year in Germany while studying at Boston University back in 2006. During that adventure, I maintained a blog to share my travels, stories, and thoughts. While that was years ago (damn time flies), I look back to it and enjoy reading the posts. A lot changed during my time there, and I want to have the same experience during my adventures in graduate school. I plan to work full time while getting my degree, but that doesn’t change the fact I will be experiencing a new lifestyle and a lot of changes. Please see the about me page to read more on how I got here…

Leave a Reply

